The Oklahoma Foundation for Excellence named its recipients of its prestigious 2019 Academic All-State Awards. Congratulations to Jeanette Hoang, Kevin Wiafe, and Tao Zhu.

Overall, the 100 top public high school seniors, selected from 535 nominations statewide, hail from 83 schools in 75 Oklahoma school districts.

The 2019 Academic All-State Class is the 33rd to be selected by the Oklahoma Foundation for Excellence.  Since the award program’s inception in 1987, 3,300 high school seniors from 325 school districts have been named All-State scholars.