Administration, Faculty and Staff

Administration

Frank Y. H. Wang, Ph.D., President 405.522.7822, Frank.Wang@ossm.edu
Brent Richards, Ph.d, Vice President for Academic Services 405.522.7820, Brent.Richards@ossm.edu
Amanda Bonnett, M.A., Academic Counselor 405.521.6440, Amanda.Bonnett@ossm.edu
Pam Felactu, M.A., Director of Development 405.522.7804, Pam.Felactu@ossm.edu
Shannon Gorbet, C.P.A., Chief Financial Officer 405.522.7845, Shannon.Gorbet@ossm.edu
Sharon Jorski,
M.L.Sc., Librarian 405-522.7809, Sharon.Jorski@ossm.edu
Bill Kuehl, MBA, Dean of Admissions and Registrar 405.522.7802, Bill.Kuehl@ossm.edu
Cynthia Parish, M.Ed., College Counselor 405.522.7830, Cynthia.Parish@ossm.edu
Jonathan Triplett, M.S., Residence Hall Director 405.522.1909, Jonathan.Triplett@ossm.edu
Linda Waters, B.A.,Director of Public Information 405.522.7806, Linda.Waters@ossm.edu

Staff

Sena Brothers, Reception 405.521.6436, SenaBrothers@ossm.edu
Keith Forshee, Maintenance 405.522.7836, Keith.Forshee@ossm.edu
Elizabeth Jacoby, Administrative Assistant 405.522.7803, Elizabeth.Jacoby@ossm.edu
Greg Madden, Maintenance 405.522.7853, Greg.Madden@ossm.edu
Keli Nees, Development Manager, 405.522.7805, Keli.Nees@ossm.edu
Amber Tatro, B.A., Admissions Assistant 405.521.6439, Amber.Tatro@ossm.edu

OSSM Faculty – Main Campus

Kurt Bachmann, Ph.D., Physics  405.522.7813, Kurt.Bachmann@ossm.edu
Monique Baxter, M.A., Humanities 405.522.7810, Monique.Baxter@ossm.edu
Sara Marie Bodenstein, M.Div., Mathematics 405.522.7807, SaraBodenstein@ossm.edu
Manisha Chakraburtty, Ph.D., Computer Science 405.522.7855, Manisha.Chakraburtty@ossm.edu
Kelly Chaves, Ph.D., Humanities 405.522.7819, Kelly.Chaves@ossm.edu
Brian Chance, Ph.D., Humanities 405.522.7825, Brian.Chance@ossm.edu
Tony Cornforth, M.S.,
Mathematics 405.522.4783, Tony.Cornforth@ossm.edu
Clint Givens, Ph.D., Mathematics 405.522.7821, Clint.Givens@ossm.edu
Delwar Hossain, Ph.D., Chemistry 405.522.7829, Delwar.Hossain@ossm.edu
Shayne Johnston, Ph.D., Physics 405.522.7824, Shayne.Johnston@ossm.edu
Sean Jones, M.S., Computer Science 405.522-7855, Sean Jones@ossm.edu
Sharon Jorski, M.L.Sc., Library Science 405.522.7809, Sharon.Jorski@ossm.edu
David Kighuradze, Ph.D., Mathematics 405.522.7834, David.Kighuradze@ossm.edu
Mark Y. Li, Ph.D., Biology 405.522.1917, Mark.Li@ossm.edu
Ruibo Li, Ph.D., Chemistry 405.522.7811, Ruibo.Li@ossm.edu
Michelle McCargish, Ph.D., Humanities 405.521.4610, Michelle.McCargish@ossm.edu
A.K. Fazlur Rahman, Ph.D., Chemistry 405.522.7828, Fazlur.Rahman@ossm.edu
Brent Richards, Ph.D., Biology 405.522.7820, Brent.Richards@ossm.edu
Amy Roberson, Ph.D., Biology 405.521.2382, Amy.Roberson@ossm.edu
William Underwood, Ph.D., Geosciences 405.522.7818, William.Underwood@ossm.edu
Dan Vossen, B.A., P.E./Admissions 405.522.0913, Dan.Vossen@ossm.edu
Frank Y. H. Wang, Ph.D., Mathematics 405.522.7822, Frank.Wang@ossm.edu
Scott Wilkins, M.A., Humanities 405.522.7816, Scott.Wilkins@ossm.edu

OSSM Faculty – Regional Centers

Enid (Autry Tech)     580.242.2750

Okmulgee (OSU-OKC)     918.293.5462

Poteau (KTC)    918.647.4525

Stilwell (ICTC)   918.708.3683

Tahlequah (ICTC)    918.708.3682

Virtual Regional Center

Jessica Decker  918.991.52885