The Oklahoma School of Science and Mathematics (OSSM) will celebrate the 30th anniversary of transforming young academic minds with The OSSM Foundation’s Quantum Experience Gala and Awards Ceremony on Tuesday, Nov. 1. The reception begins at 6 p.m. with dinner at 7 p.m.

At the event, four alumni will be recognized for their outstanding achievements. These include Katie Maurer, M.D., Ph.D. (Enid); Robyn Grinsteiner Miller (Mustang); Lt. Col. A.G. Roesener, Ph.D. (Hardesty); and Charles Te, M.D. (Guymon). 

Former Oklahoma State Treasurer, Scott Meacham will serve as Master of Ceremonies.

For more information and to purchase tickets click here.